fbpx
Buying A Car Buying A Car Latest COE Prices

All COE Bidding Dates in 2021 | Find Out When is the Next COE Exercise

If you didn’t know, the COE bidding exercise happens twice a month and starts on the Monday of the same week the exercise is due. To conveniently find out when each COE bidding exercise takes place, check out this table below!

COE Bidding Dates 2021

MonthEnd Date & Day
January 2021 (1st)6 Jan 2021 (Wed)
January 2021 (2nd)20 Jan 2021 (Wed)
February 2021 (1st)3 Feb 2021 (Wed)
February 2021 (2nd)17 Feb 2021 (Wed)
March 2021 (1st)3 Mar 2021 (Wed)
March 2021 (2nd)17 Mar 2021 (Wed)
April 2021 (1st)7 Apr 2021 (Wed)
April 2021 (2nd)21 Apr 2021 (Wed)
May 2021 (1st)5 May 2021 (Wed)
May 2021 (2nd)19 May 2021 (Wed)
June 2021 (1st)9 Jun 2021 (Wed)
June 2021 (2nd)23 Jun 2021 (Wed)
July 2021 (1st)7 Jul 2021 (Wed)
July 2021 (2nd)22 Jul 2021 (Thu)
August 2021 (1st)4 Aug 2021 (Wed)
August 2021 (2nd)18 Aug 2021 (Wed)
September 2021 (1st)8 Sep 2021 (Wed)
September 2021 (2nd)22 Sep 2021 (Wed)
October 2021 (1st)6 Oct 2021 (Wed)
October 2021 (2nd)20 Oct 2021 (Wed)
November 2021 (1st)3 Nov 2021 (Wed)
November 2021 (2nd)17 Nov 2021 (Wed)
December 2021 (1st)8 Dec 2021 (Wed)
December 2021 (2nd)22 Dec 2021 (Wed)

Check out the latest COE bidding results and prices here.

With COE prices trending upwards in the last couple of months, more drivers are looking at secondhand cars instead. Find an excellent quality used car on CARRO today!

Buy your next ride with peace of mind as all our cars go through a rigorous 150-point inspection check that ensures each car is in excellent condition.

Enjoy full assurance with a first-of-its-kind 30-day wear & tear guarantee that grants you full access to our workshop for wear and tear issues related to any of your car’s safety components and a special return policy where you can return the car within 3 days and pick another if you decide the car’s not right for you!

Spread the love. Share this now:

Leave a Reply